TJSEMI(002129.CN)

中文

Introduction

CMC Magnetics is a public company controlled by Tianjin Zhonghuan Electronic Information Group Co., LTD. The company is committed to the semiconductor energy saving industry and new energy industry, is a collection of scientific research, production, management, venture capital in one of the state-holding high-tech enterprises. The company's products are widely used in smart grid transmission, new energy vehicles, high-speed rail, wind power inverter, integrated circuits, consumer electronics, aerospace, photovoltaic power generation and other fields.

History

In 1958, Tianjin Semiconductor material Factory was established.

In 1969, tianjin No. 3 Semiconductor device Factory was established.

In 1989, Tianjin Zhonghuan Semiconductor Company was established.

In 1999, the company was restructured into tianjin Zhonghuan Semiconductor Co., LTD.

In 2000, tianjin Huanou Semiconductor Material Technology Co., LTD was established.

In 2007, it was listed on shenzhen Stock Exchange and became the first enterprise listed on the sme Board in Tianjin.

In 2009, Inner Mongolia Zhonghuan Photovoltaic Materials Co., LTD was established.

In 2012, Central Hong Kong Holdings Limited was established; Together with SunPower, Inner Mongolia Power (Group) Co., Ltd. and Hohhot Jinqiao Urban Construction and Development Co., LTD., huaxia Focus Light (Inner Mongolia) Photovoltaic Power Co., LTD. Zhonghuan Energy (Inner Mongolia) Co., LTD.

In 2013, Inner Mongolia Jinghuan Electronic Materials Co., LTD was jointly invested with Jingsheng Electromechanical Co., LTD. Sichuan Zhonghuan Energy Co., LTD.

In 2014, Tianjin Central Finance Leasing Co., LTD., a wholly-owned subsidiary, was registered in Tianjin East Xinjiang Free Trade Zone. Together with Sichuan Development (Holding) Co., LTD., Leshan Electric Power Co., LTD., Tianjin Jinlian Investment Holding Co., Ltd. and SunPower Co., LTD., the United States, sichuan Shengtian New Energy Development Co., LTD.

In 2016, the joint-stock company Inner Mongolia Oujing Technology Co., Ltd. was listed in the National Small and Medium-sized Enterprise Stock Transfer System (NEEQ).

Business

CMC's main business is centered on silicon materials, focusing on the research and development and production of monocrystalline silicon, with monocrystalline silicon as the starting point and basis. It extends vertically in the field of semiconductor manufacturing and new energy manufacturing, forming a semiconductor plate, including semiconductor materials, semiconductor devices and semiconductor packaging. New energy sector, including solar silicon, solar cells, solar modules. It extends horizontally in other fields to form photovoltaic power generation plate, including centralized photovoltaic power station on the ground and distributed photovoltaic power station. Finance and other sectors, including finance lease, new material technology, etc.

The company's main business includes the manufacturing and sales of semiconductor materials, semiconductor devices, new energy materials and new materials. Finance lease business; Development and operation of high-efficiency photovoltaic power station projects. The application fields of the products include integrated circuit, consumer electronics, power grid transmission, wind power generation, rail transit, new energy vehicles, aviation, aerospace, photovoltaic power generation, industrial control and other industries.

深振业A 德赛电池 宝钢股份 上海电力 长安汽车 仁和药业 远兴能源 中泰化学 国星光电 ST冠福 巨人网络 克明面业 科力远 万里股份

中环股份(002129.CN)

English

公司简介

  中环股份是天津中环电子信息集团有限公司控股的公众公司。公司致力于半导体节能产业和新能源产业,是一家集科研、生产、经营、创投于一体的国有控股高新技术企业。公司产品广泛应用于智能电网传输、新能源汽车、高铁、风能发电逆变器、集成电路、消费类电子、航天航空、光伏发电等多个领域。

发展历程

1958年,组建天津市半导体材料厂。

1969年,组建天津市第三半导体器件厂。

1989年,组建天津市中环半导体公司。

1999年,改制为国有独资的天津市中环半导体有限公司。

2000年,设立天津市环欧半导体材料技术有限公司。

2007年,在深交易所上市,成为天津第一家在中小板上市的企业。

2009年,设立内蒙古中环光伏材料有限公司。

2012年,设立中环香港控股有限公司;与美国SunPower公司、内蒙古电力(集团)有限责任公司及呼和浩特市金桥城建发展有限责任公司共同组建华夏聚光(内蒙古)光伏电力有限公司;设立中环能源(内蒙古)有限公司。

2013年,与晶盛机电共同投资设立内蒙古晶环电子材料有限公司;设立四川中环能源有限公司。

2014年,在天津东疆保税港自贸区注册成立全资子公司天津中环融资租赁有限公司;与四川发展(控股)有限责任公司、乐山电力股份有限公司、天津津联投资控股有限公司、美国SunPower公司共同出资组建四川晟天新能源发展有限公司。

2016年,参股公司内蒙古欧晶科技股份有限公司在全国中小企业股份转让系统(新三板)挂牌上市。

主营业务

  中环股份主营业务围绕硅材料展开,专注单晶硅的研发和生产,以单晶硅为起点和基础。纵向在半导体制造和新能源制造领域延伸,形成半导体板块,包括半导体材料、半导体器件、半导体封装;新能源板块,包括太阳能硅片、太阳能电池片、太阳能模组。横向在其他领域扩展,形成光伏发电板块,包括地面集中式光伏电站、分布式光伏电站;金融及其他板块,包括融资租赁、新材料技术等。

  公司主营业务包括半导体材料、半导体器件、新能源材料、新材料的制造及销售;融资租赁业务;高效光伏电站项目开发及运营。产品的应用领域,包括集成电路、消费类电子、电网传输、风能发电、轨道交通、新能源汽车、航空、航天、光伏发电、工业控制等产业。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
深振业A 德赛电池 宝钢股份 上海电力 长安汽车 仁和药业 远兴能源 中泰化学 国星光电 ST冠福 巨人网络 克明面业 科力远 万里股份